Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Advisory Board

Department Advisory Board



CEE Advisory Board 2011

Dan Campbell

Dan Campbell
Board Chairman

Geo Engineers
Transportation Market
Chief Operating Officer
8410 154th Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: 425-861-6000
Cell Phone: 206-550-4257
dcampbell@geoengineers.com
Term expires: 6/1/14

 
     
Thomas E. Baker

Thomas E. Baker, P.E.
WSDOT
State Materials Lab
1655 S. 2nd Avenue
Tumwater, WA 98512
PO Box 47365
Olympia, WA 98504-7365
Phone: 360-709-5401
FAX: 360-709-5588
bakert@wsdot.wa.gov
Term expires: 6/1/14

Chris Brandt

Chris Brandt , P.E.
Weyerhaeuser/iLevel
2910 East Amity Road
Boise, ID 83716
Phone: 208-332-4231
Cell Phone: 208-841-2190
chris.brandt@weyerhaeuser.com
Term expires: 6/1/13

 
     
Carol Buckingham

Carol Buckingham , P.E.
Structural Designs, PLLC
10645 NE 44th Street
Kirkland, WA 98033
Work Phone: 425-576-0106
FAX: 425-827-3892
strdesigns@msn.com
Term expires: 6/1/14

James Clark

James Clark, P.E.
Senior Vice President
Region Managing Director
B&V Water.
Black & Veatch
800 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-312-3300
ClarkJH@BV.com
Term expires: 6/1/14

 
     
Crystal Donner

Crystal Donner, P.E.
Perteet Inc.
2707 Colby Avenue, Suite 900
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: 425-252-7700
Cell Phone: 425-308-1451
CrystalD@perteet.com
Term expires: 6/1/13

Bob Elliott

Bob Elliott, P.E.
Kiewit
2200 Columbia House Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98661
Cell Phone: 360-772-3982 Phone: 360-693-1478
FAX: 360-693-5582
bob.elliott@kiewit.com
Term expires: 6/1/12

 
     
Calvin George

Calvin George P.E.
Project Manager
SEL Engineering Services
2420 NE Hopkins Court
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-336-2528
calvin_george@selinc.com
Term expires: 6/1/14

Lars Hendron

Lars Hendron , P.E.
Principal Engineer
Wastewater Management
909 E. Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: 509-625-7929
lhendron@spokanecity.org
Term expires: 6/1/14

 
     
Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson P.E.
Principal Hydraulic Engineer and Geomorphologist
Watershed Science & Engineering
110 Prefontaine Pl So.
Suite 508
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-521-3000
jeff@watershedse.com
Term expires: 6/1/14

 
     
Dale Nelson

Dale A Nelson, P.E.
Manager, Construction Services
NANA Pacific
3150 C Street, Suite 250
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-751-8472
FAX: 907-561-2991
dnelson@nanapacific.com
Term expires: 6/1/14

Susan O'Neill

Susan O'Neill, Ph.D
Air Quality Scientist
Air Quality & Atmospheric Change Team,
Natural Resources Conservation Service
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd.
Suite 1000
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-273-2438
susan.oneill@por.usda.gov
Term expires: 6/1/14

 
     
Theodore Pooler

Theodore W. Pooler, P.E.
Huibregtse, Louman Associates, Inc.
801 North 39th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: 509-966-7000
FAX: 509-965-3800
tpooler@hlacivil.com
Term expires: 6/1/15

Amy Revis

Amy E. Revis, P.E.
WSDOT, Olympia Region
P.O. Box 47440
Olympia, WA 98504-7440
5720 Capitol Blvd. SE
Tumwater, WA 98501-6703
Phone: 360-357-2745
FAX: 360-577-2233
revisa@wsdot.wa.gov
Term expires: 6/1/13

Department, 405 Spokane Street, Sloan 101, PO Box 642910, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-2910, 509-335-2576, Contact Us